CDA for Herts

Community Oil Scheme

 

Deadlines for the Community Oil Scheme. Please have your orders to your local co-ordinator or OFPS by midday on these dates

Month Deadline for Orders Negotiation/Purchase Estimated Delivery by  

 

 

After purchase members will be notified about the price, supplier and delivery details as soon as we can within normal office hours.

Delivery is estimated to be within 10 working days of purchase

Dec 2017 Fri 24th Nov 27th–28th Nov 12th Dec
2018 Deadline Dates
Jan Tue 9th Jan 10th – 11th Jan 25th Jan
Feb Tue 6th Feb 7th-8th Feb 22nd Feb
Mar Tue 6th Mar 7th-8th Mar 22ndMar
April Tues 3rd Apr 4th-5th Apr 19th Apr
May Tue 1st Apr  2nd – 3rd May 17th May
Jun Tue 5th Jun 6th-7th June 21st June
Jul Tue 3rd Jul 4th -5th Jul 19th Jul
Aug Tue 7th Aug 8th -9th Aug 23rd Aug
Sep Tue 4th Sep 5th -6th Sept 20th Sept
Oct Tue 2nd Oct 3rd -4th Oct 18th Oct
Nov Tue 6th Nov 7th -8th Nov 22nd Nov
Dec Tue 27th Nov 28th-29th Nov 15th Dec

 

OFPS, 5 Courtlands Road, Shipton-u-Wychwood, Oxon OX7 6DF

Registered Company Limited by Guarantee No: 8623250

 

Tel: 01993 225011

 

Email: info@ofps.co.uk

 

                                                                                                                                  Nov 2017