Chief Executive

Kate Belinis DL

e: kate.belinis@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289051

m: 07940 11

_____________________________

Finance Advisor

John Collins

e: john.collins@cdaherts.org.uk 

t: 01992 289050

______________________________

Community Services Manager

Tim Hayward-Smith

e: tim.hayward-smith@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289060

____________________________

Rural Housing Enabler

Giles Meredith

e: giles.meredith@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289055

_________________________

Play Area Manager

Viv Wakeman

e: viv.wakeman@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289060

______________________________

Play Area Team

Hilary

Sally

Brenda

Yvon

__________________________

Communications

Yvonne Saxton

e: yvonne.saxton@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289060

________________________________

Projects Officer

Stuart Izzard

e: stuart.izzard@cdaherts.org.uk

m: 07795 196063

________________________

Projects Officer

Lynsi Hayward-Smith CBE

e: lynsi.hayward-smith@cdaherts.org.uk

m: 07515 398402

_____________________________

Jobs Pathway Project Manager

Sue Whiterod

e: sue.whiterod@cdaherts.org.uk

m: 07484 790124

______________________________

Covid Recovery BAME Officer East Herts

Mercy Bwomono

e: mercy.bwomono@cdaherts.org.uk

m: 07596 910466

______________________________

Covid Recovery BAME Officer West Herts

Rushna Miah

e: rushna.miah@cdaherts.org.uk

m: 07859 734028

_______________________________

Covid Recovery BAME Officer West Herts

Naomi Duncan

e: naomi.duncan@cdaherts.org.uk

m: 07868 427488

_________________________

Covid Recovery BAME Officer

Sickle Cell Herts Carers Support

Daniella Broomes

e: daniella.Broomes@cdaherts.org.uk

m: 07856 186605

____________________________

Community Projects Support Assistant

Freya Butterworth

e: support@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289060

____________________________

Community Energy Adviser

TBA

t: 01992 289060

_____________________________

Research and Rural Support Volunteer

Susan Wright

e: susan.wright@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289060

Translate »