Chief Executive

Kate Belinis DL

e: kate.belinis@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289051

m: 07940 111047

Finance Advisor

John Collins

e: john.collins@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289050

 

Finance & Admin Officer

Zahra Kazmi

e: zahra.kazmi@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289060

 

Community Services Manager

Tim Hayward-Smith

e: tim.hayward-smith@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289054

 

Rural Housing Enabler

Giles Meredith

e: giles.meredith@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289055

 

Play Area Manager

Viv Wakeman

e: viv.wakeman@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289060

 

Play Area Team

Hilary

Sally

Brenda

Yvon

 

Communications

Yvonne Saxton

e: yvonne.saxton@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289060

 

Community Energy Adviser

Gislaine Tognon

e:gislaine.tognon@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289060

 

Village Halls Connector

Stuart Izzard
e: stuart.izzard@cdaherts.org.uk
01992 289060
07795 196063

 

 

Translate »