Chief Executive

Kate Belinis DL

e: kate.belinis@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289051

m: 07940 111047

Finance Advisor

John Collins

e: john.collins@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289050

Community Services Manager

Tim Hayward-Smith

e: tim.hayward-smith@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289054

 

Rural Housing Enabler

Sharon Oshunbiyi

e: sharon.oshunbiyi@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289055

Play Area Manager

Viv Wakeman

e: viv.wakeman@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289060

Play Area Team

Hilary

Sally

Brenda

Juliet

Communications

Yvonne Saxton

e: yvonne.saxton@cdaherts.org.uk

t: 01992 289060